Select your currency:

Roque Carbajo Logo



“Anahuac” extracted from “12 miniatures” – A piece built on melodic-rhythmic formulas suggesting the movement of water.
Anahuac means “surrounded by water” in the Náhuatl language.

You can listen to the piece on video, performed by David Jacques here :

• NOTE : It is possible to purchase the 12 miniatures in standard notation by clicking here:
12 miniatures (Standard notation )

• Or in tablatures by clicking here :
12 miniatures (Tablatures)

5,99$ CAD

Included in the download


  • 2 scores in format PDF (standard notation and tablature)
  • 1 MP3 file (the entire piece)


Similar products